Preorder PS4 Spiderman Collector Edition Chi/Eng Version [R3] - ETA 07/09/2018 (Free 20cm Spiderman Plushie)

Product Code:PS4 Spiderman Collector Edition Chi/Eng Version [R3]
Reward Points:699
0 reviews
Price in reward points: 69900
Notify Me


About the Product

  • Starring the world's most iconic Super Hero, Spider-Man PS4 (working title) features the acrobatic abilities, improvisation and web-slinging that the wall-crawler is famous for, while also introducing elements never-before-seen in a Spider-Man game. From traversing with parkour and utilizing the environment, to new combat and blockbuster set pieces, it's Spider-Man unlike any you've played before
  • Marvel and Insomniac Games have teamed up to create a brand-new and authentic Spider-Man story. This isn't the Spider-Man you've met before, or seen in a movie. This is an experienced Peter Parker who's more masterful at fighting big crime in New York City. At the same time he's struggling to balance his chaotic personal life and career while the fate of nine million New Yorkers rests upon his shoulders


Pre-Order Bonus Includes:

 - Spidey Suit Pack – Gain instant in-game access to three suits that alter your
appearance and unlock new suit abilities.
 - 5 Extra Skill Points – Get a head start on your web slinging experience by having skill
points to unlock abilities from the start of the game like active finishers, web grab or
faster web swinging.
 - Early Unlock of a Spider-Drone Gadget. Unleash a mobile Spider-Drone to distract
and web your enemies.
 - Spider-Man PS4 Custom Theme – Customize your PS4 with artwork from legendary
comic book artist Adi Granov
 - Spider-Man PSN Avatar – Represent your PSN profile online with the bold White
Spider icon.


Product Marvel’s Spider-Man Collector’s Edition
Platform PlayStation®4
Genre Action
•Full Game
•Custom Steelbook
•White Spider Sticker
•Mini Artbook – Contains unique, early-look concepts and
unreleased artwork
•Collector’s Edition Marvel’s Spider-Man Statue by Gentle Giant
•Marvel’s Spider-Man: The City that Never Sleeps - consists of
three-post launch story chapters featuring new characters and
missions. Users will receive DLC by March 2019.

Notify Me